Dissertation Writing service Buy Dissertation Online essay writing service cheap essay writing Docentes | Unidade Acadêmica de Serra Talhada
 

Docentes

Nome Email Institucional
Abinair Bernardes da Silva abinair.bsilva@ufrpe.br
Adelson Santos da Silva adelson.silva@ufrpe.br
Adriano do Nascimento Simões adriano.simoes@ufrpe.br
Airton Torres Carvalho airton.carvalho@ufrpe.br
Alan Cesar Bezerra alan.bezerra@ufrpe.br
Alexandre Campelo de Oliveira alexandre.coliveira@ufrpe.br
Alexandre Mendes Fernandes  alexandre.mendesfernandes@ufrpe.br
Alexsandro Bezerra Correia Bilar  alexsandro.bilar@ufrpe.br
Ana Luiza da Silva ana.luiza@ufrpe.br
Ana Maria Duarte Cabral Belo ana.belo@ufrpe.br
Ana Patrícia Souza de Lima ana.patricial@ufrpe.br
Ana Paula da Silva Farias  ana.sfarias@ufrpe.br
Ana Paula Gomes Pinto anapaula.pinto@ufrpe.br
Anabel Guedes Pessoa Nolasco anabel.pessoa@ufrpe.br
Anastácia Brandão de melo anastacia.brandao@ufrpe.br
André Laurênio de Melo andre.laurenio@ufrpe.br
André Luiz Alves de Lima andre.alima@ufrpe.br
Andréa Monteiro Santana Silva Brito andrea.monteiros@ufrpe.br
Andreia de Lima Andrade andreia.blima@ufrpe.br
Antônio Carlos de Souza  acs.uast@ufrpe.br
Antônio Henrique Cardoso do Nascimento antonio.cardoso@ufrpe.br
Antônio Viana da Silva Filho antonio.silvafilho@ufrpe.br
Arley Rodrigues Bezerra  arley.bezerra@ufrpe.br
Avaní Terezinha Gonçalves Torres  avani.torres@ufrpe.br
Bruna Herculano da Silva Bezerra  bruna.hsilva@ufrpe.br
Bruna Lopes Fernandes Dugnani bruna.lopesdugnani@ufrpe.br
Bruno Silva Leite bruno.leite@ufrpe.br
Carlos Alberto Teixeira carlos.ateixeira@ufrpe.br
Carlos André Batista  carlos.andrebatista@ufrpe.br
Carlos André de Souza carlos.andre@ufrpe.br
Carlos Romero Ferreira de Oliveira carlos.foliveira@ufrpe.br
Carolyne Wanessa Lins de Andrade carolyne.andrade@ufrpe.br
Cássia Lima Silva Gusmão cassia.gusmao@ufrpe.br
Cauê Guion de Almeida  caue.almeida@ufrpe.br
Celso Augusto Raposo Lisboa Brennand celso.brennand@ufrpe.br
Cintia Beatriz de Oliveira  cintia.boliveira@ufrpe.br
Claudia Helena Cysneiros Matos de Oliveira claudia.matos@ufrpe.br
Cláudio Jorge Gomes da Rocha Júnior claudio.rochajr@ufrpe.br
Cleber Alves de Ataíde cleber.ataide@ufrpe.br
Cristiane Martins da Silva cristiane.martins@ufrpe.br
Cynthia Maria Carneiro Costa cynthia.costa@ufrpe.br
Daniel Portela Wanderley de Medeiros daniel.medeiros@ufrpe.br
Danielli Matias de Macedo Dantas  danielli.dantas@ufrpe.br
Danuzio Weliton Gomes da Silva danuzio.wgsilva@ufrpe.br
Dario Rocha Falcon dario.falcon@ufrpe.br
Demacio Costa de Oliveira  demacio.oliveira@ufrpe.br
Diana Ferreira de Freitas Simões  diana.freitas@ufrpe.br
Diego de Souza Buarque diego.buarque@ufrpe.br
Diogo Martins Nunes diogo.nunes@ufrpe.br
Dorothy Bezerra Silva de Brito  dorothy.brito@ufrpe.br
Drausio Pinheiro Veras drausio.veras@ufrpe.br
Eder Lira de Souza Leão eder.leao@ufrpe.br
Edgar Alberto do Espirito Santo Silva  edgar.ssilva@ufrpe.br
Ednéia de Lucena Vieira edneia.vieira@ufrpe.br
Eduardo de Castro Aguiar eduardo.aguiar@ufrpe.br
Eduardo Henrique da Silva Ramos eduardo.ramos@ufrpe.br
Eduardo Soares de Souza eduardo.ssouza@ufrpe.br
Edvaldo da Nóbrega Gaião edvaldo.gaiao@ufrpe.br
Elaine Cristina Lima do Nascimento elaine.lnascimento@ufrpe.br
Ellen Karine Diniz Viégas ellen.viegas@ufrpe.br
Ellen Polliana Ramos Souza ellen.ramos@ufrpe.br
Elma Machado Adaíde elma.ataide@ufrpe.br
Elton José de França elton.franca@ufrpe.br
Evaristo Jorge Oliveira de Souza  evaristo.souza@ufrpe.br
Everlândia de Souza Silva  everlandia.silva@ufrpe.br
Fabiana Maria da Silva  fabiana.msilva@ufrpe.br
Fátima Soares da Silva Carvalho fatima.soares@ufrpe.br
Felipe Alves Reis  felipe.reis@ufrpe.br
Felipe Luiz Lima de Paulo  felipe.paulo@ufrpe.br
Filipe Lima Silva filipe.limas@ufrpe.br
Filipe Mendonça de Lima  filipe.mlima@ufrpe.br
Flavia Cristiane Vieira da Silva flavia.vsilva@ufrpe.br
Francisco José Alves de Castro francisco.josec@ufrpe.br
Francisco Marcante Santana Silva  francisco.ssilva@ufrpe.br
Genival Barros Júnior genival.barrosjunior@ufrpe.br
Gibran da Silva Alves gibran.alves@ufrpe.br
Girlene Fábia Segundo Viana girlene.viana@ufrpe.br
Glauber Magalhães Pires  glauber.mpires@ufrpe.br
Héldon José de Oliveira Albuquerque heldon.jose@ufrpe.br
Hélio Fernandes de Melo helio.melo@ufrpe.br
Hermes Mangueira Diniz Filho hermes.dinizfo@ufrpe.br
Hidelberg Oliveira albuquerque hidelberg.albuquerque@ufrpe.br
Isledna Rodrigues de Almeida  isledna.rodrigues@ufrpe.br
Ítalo César de Souza Belo italo.belo@ufrpe.br
Ivancil Tiburcio Cavalcanti ivancil.cavalcanti@ufrpe.br
Jailson Gitai dos Santos Frazão  jailson.frazao@ufrpe.br
Jailze de Oliveira Santos jailze.oliveira@ufrpe.br
Jane Cristina Beltramini Berto jane.beltramini@ufrpe.br
Jarbas Dantas da Silva jarbas.dantas@ufrpe.br
Jean Paul d'Antony Costa Silva jean.dantony@ufrpe.br
João Batista Barros de Amorim joao.amorim@ufrpe.br
João Gabriel de Lima Perdigão joao.perdigao@ufrpe.br
Jorge Andre Matias Martins  jorge.andre@ufrpe.br
José Antônio Feitosa Apolinário  antonio.apolinario@ufrpe.br
José Carlos Pacheco dos Santos jose.cpsantos@ufrpe.br
José Nilton Maciel dos Santos  jose.msantos@ufrpe.br
Josimar Bento Simplicio josimar.bento@ufrpe.br
Juliana Ferreira dos Santos juliana.fsantos@ufrpe.br
Juliana Maria Aderaldo Vidal  juliana.vidal@ufrpe.br
Juliano Martins Santiago juliano.santiago@ufrpe.br
Katya Maria Oliveira de Souza katya.oliveira@ufrpe.br
Keila Sonalle Silva keila.sonalle@ufrpe.br
Keyla Laura de Lira dos Santos keyla.santos@ufrpe.br
Kleber Morais de Sousa kleber.sousa@ufrpe.br
Kleyton José da Silva Pereira de Siqueira kleyton.siqueira@ufrpe.br
Kleyton Ricardo Wanderley Pereira kleyton.pereira@ufrpe.br
Larissa de Pinho Cavalcanti larissa.cavalcanti@ufrpe.br
Leandro dos Santos leandro.santos2@ufrpe.br
Leandro Ricardo Rodrigues de Lucena leandro.lucena@ufrpe.br
Leonardo Henrique Silva Fernandes leonardo.henrique@ufrpe.br
Leonardo Mendes de Lima Júnior leonardo.mendes@ufrpe.br
Leonardo Rodrigues Ferreira  leonardo.rferreira@ufrpe.br
Lilian Noemia Torres de Melo Guimarães  
Livia Rodrigues de Lima Pires livia.rlima@ufrpe.br
Loraine Menêses dos Santos  loraine.meneses@ufrpe.br
Lorena Lima de Moraes lorena.moraes@ufrpe.br
Luciana de Matos Andrade luciana.mandrade@ufrpe.br
Luciana Isabela Borges dos Santos Silva  luciana.borges@ufrpe.br
Luciana Sandra Bastos de Souza luciana.sandra@ufrpe.br
Luciano Galvão Freire Júnior luciano.galvao@ufrpe.br
Luiz Carlos da Silva junior luiz.carlosj@ufrpe.br
Luiz Claudio Ribeiro Machado luiz.crmachado@ufrpe.br
Luiz Guilherme Medeiros Pessoa luiz.pessoa@ufrpe.br
Luzia Ferreira da Silva luzia.ferreira@ufrpe.br
Manoel Sotero Caio Netto manoel.caio@ufrpe.br
Marcela Cássia Sousa de Melo Benício Figueiredo marcela.cassia@ufrpe.br
Marcelo Batista de Lima marcelo.batista@ufrpe.br
Marcelo Casimiro Cavalcante marcelo.casimiro@ufrpe.br
Marcelo Iury de Sousa Oliveira  marcelo.iury@ufrpe.br
Marco Aurelio Carneiro de Holanda marco.holanda@ufrpe.br
Marcos Alexandre Bezerra de Melo  marcos.abmelo@ufrpe.br
Marcus Vinícius M. de Lucena marcus.lucena@ufrpe.br
Maria das Graças Santos das Chagas maria.chagas@ufrpe.br
Maria de Fátima Cruz Tavares fatima.cruz@ufrpe.br
Maria do Socorro Pereira de Almeida  socorro.almeida@ufrpe.br
Maria José da Silva Feitosa  mariajose.feitosa@ufrpe.br
Maria José Fraga mariajose.fraga@ufrpe.br
Maria Suely Costa da Câmara maria.sccamara@ufrpe.br
Maria Waleska Camboim Lopes de Andrade waleska.camboim@ufrpe.br
Maria Zilderlania Alves mariazilderlania.alves@ufrpe.br
Mariany Souza de Brito mariany.brito@ufrpe.br
Marilene Maria de Lima  marilene.marialima@ufrpe.br
Mário Henrique Bento Gonçalves de Oliveira  mario.oliviera@ufrpe.br
Martinho Cardoso de Carvalho Júnior martinho.carvalho@ufrpe.br
Maurício Luiz de Mello Vieira Leite  mauricio.leite@ufrpe.br
Maurício Nogueira da Cruz Pessôa  mauricio.pessoa@ufrpe.br
Maximiliano Wanderley Carneiro da Cunha maximiliano.cunha@ufrpe.br
Monalisa Alves Diniz da Silva C. Pinto monalisa.diniz@ufrpe.br
Mônica Calixto Ribeiro de Holanda  monica.holanda@ufrpe.br
Nefatalin Gonçalves Neto nefatalin.goncalves@ufrpe.br
Neilza Reis Castro de Albuquerque neilza.albuquerque@ufrpe.br
Nicole Louise Macedo Teles de Pontes nicole.pontes@ufrpe.br
Noadia Iris da Silva noadia.silva@ufrpe.br
Osmar Francisco Pinto dos Santos osmar.santos@ufrpe.br
Patrícia Ribeiro de Souza  patricia.souza@ufrpe.br
Paula Manuella Silva de Santana paula.manuella@ufrpe.br
Paulo Mello da Silva paulo.mello@ufrpe.br
Paulo Roberto de Souza Ramos paulo.rsramos@ufrpe.br
Paulo Thiago Nunes Bezerra de melo paulo.thiago@ufrpe.br
Plinio Pereira Gomes Júnior plinio.gomesjr@ufrpe.br
Priscila Michelle Rodrigues Freitas  priscila.rfreitas@ufrpe.br
Rachel Silva Almeida rachel.salmeida@ufrpe.br
Rafaela Rogério Cruz rafaela.cruz@ufrpe.br
Ramom Rachide Nunes ramom.rachide@ufrpe.br
Raquele Mendes de Lira raquele.lira@ufrpe.br
Renata Akemi Shinozaki Mendes renata.mendes@ufrpe.br
Renata Lívia de Araújo Santos renata.livia@ufrpe.br
Renato Augusto da Silva renato.augusto@ufrpe.br
Renato Augusto Nascimento dos Santos renato.augustos@ufrpe.br
Ricardo Augusto Cunha D'Ávila  ricardo.davila@ufrpe.br
Richarlyson Alves D'Emery richarlyson.demery@ufrpe.br
Roberto Cássio Silva do Nascimento  roberto.cassio@ufrpe.br
Roberto Willians de Lima Santos roberto.willians@ufrpe.br
Rogério de Aquino Saraiva rogerio.saraiva@ufrpe.br
Rosa Honorato de Oliveira  rosa.honoratoo@ufrpe.br
Rossana Herculano Clementino  rossana.herculano@ufrpe.br
Rossanna Barbosa Pragana  rossanna.barbosa@ufrpe.br
Sergiany da Silva Lima  sergiany.lima@ufrpe.br
Sérgio Cavalcanti de Paiva sergio.cpaiva@ufrpe.br
Sérgio de Sá Leitão Paiva Júnior sergio.leitao@ufrpe.br
Sérgio Luiz Ferreira da Silva sergio.luiz@ufrpe.br
Sueny Kêlia Barbosa Freitas sueny.freitas@ufrpe.br
Suiane Valença Brandão suiane.brandao@ufrpe.br
Tereza Evâny de Lima Renôr Ferreira tereza.renor@ufrpe.br
Thais Ludmila da Silva thais.ranieri@ufrpe.br
Thaysa Rodrigues Torres thaysa.torres@ufrpe.br
Thiago Araújo da Silveira  thiago.silveira@ufrpe.br
Thieres George Freire da Silva  thieres.silva@ufrpe.br
Túlio Ricardo Couto de Lima Souza tulio.couto@ufrpe.br
Ugo Lima Silva ugo.silva@ufrpe.br
Valdeline Atanazio da Silva valdeline.asilva@ufrpe.br
Valéria Louro Ribeiro  valeria.louro@ufrpe.br
Valquiria Maria Calvalcante de Moura  valquiria.moura@ufrpe.br
Veridiana da Silva Santos  veridiana.santos@ufrpe.br
Vicente Imbroisi Teixeira vicente.imbroisi@ufrpe.br
Virginia Medeiros de Siqueira  virginia.siqueira@ufrpe.br
Vivian Gomes dos Santos vivian.gomes@ufrpe.br
Walber Santos Baptista walber.baptista@ufrpe.br
Walter Santos Evangelista Júnior  walter.evangelistajunior@ufrpe.br
Wellington Jorge C. Lundgren wellington.lundgren@ufrpe.br
Wilson Treger Zydowicz de Sousa wilson.treger@ufrpe.br
Ygor Amaral Barbosa Leite de Sena  ygor.amaral@ufrpe.br
Zildomar Carlos Felix  zildomar.felix@ufrpe.br